top of page
  • litunasmile

My Favourite Country Japan Essay

Japan is the closest thing to a utopia to me; in many ways it's the perfect place for me to be. It's my favorite country so far and that's ...




My Favourite Country Japan Essay








My favourite country is Japan. It is in Asia. It's capital is Tokyo. There are about 126 millions people living in Japan.. Japan is my favorite country in the world, do to its exsquisite culture, tradition, and just off the wall intriguing life style. Of coarse not all of Japan .... Japan is one of my favorite countries. Here are thirteen reasons why I love it and everyone needs to experience it for themselves. 7cc47860c9


my favourite country japan essay, why japan is my favorite country, my favorite country japan essay


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page